Welcome to Global Web Directory

Latest Sites

Craft Online.org - https://www.craftonline.org/

Non profit trade organisation dedicated to craft retailers nationwide. Includes overview of activities, news, events and blog.

Consumer Crafts Blog - http://blog.consumercrafts.com/

Offers numerous craft ideas and tutorials for adults and children. Includes online store and crafter profiles.

American Craft Council - https://www.craftcouncil.org

Not for profit national association providing support to crafters. Site includes online archives, event listings, magazine and craft resources.

World Architecture - https://worldarchitecture.org/

Association dedicated to architects and pupils. Includes events and news, promotions, competitions, trade shows, tutorials, projects and award winners.

Architectural Record - https://www.architecturalrecord.com/

Twice monthly subscription based publication offering information and news covering building products. Site includes news, events, subscription information and project overview.

Animation Guild - https://www.animationguild.org/

Burbank based association focused on representing animation artists. Features gallery, online portfolio, training courses, pricing and members information.

Women in Animation - http://www.womeninanimation.org/

Non profit dedicated to promoting and supporting women working in animation. Features videos, events, online purchases and programs.

ASIFA-Hollywood - http://www.asifa-hollywood.org/

Non profit organisation dedicated to the promotion of the art and craft of animation. Includes awards, screenings, special events and image gallery.